Category Archives : Uncategorized


TEDx-1024x1024

Our Steps to Creating Your Own TEDx

The Presentation Your Presenters Brenda Petersen, Assistant Principal, Concordia International School, Shanghai The Twitter: The Email: Brenda.Petersen@ConcordiaShanghai.org Michael Boll, Technology Coach, Concordia International School, Shanghai The Twitter:  @autismpodcast The Email:  Michael@innovativepd.com   Tech Resources JotForm for doing surveys Flickr for showing photos to the world WordPress for your website EventBrite for handling tickets Mailchimp for handling group […]


From Shanghai Family

Talk Doesn’t Cook Rice By AmandaL March 25, 2014 in School Life, Community Life, Education Tags: TED talks, TEDx, ted talk Read about Shanghai’s first TEDx event held at Concordia… by Amanda Li TED Talks have earned a worldwide reputation as a means of education that is both entertaining and intellectually challenging. Its very name […]


Join Us

TEDxConcordiaShanghai will be held on Thursday, March 20, 2014.  If you are interested in sharing your story, please contact one of the committee members: Michael Boll:  michael.boll@concordiashanghai.org Chris Carter:  chris.carter@concordiashanghai.org Johnathan Chen:  Johnathan2015034@concordiashanghai.org Michael Lambert:  michael.lambert@concordiashanghai.org Dr. Tom Reed:  tom.reed@concordiashanghai.org Karin Semler:  karin.semler@concordiashanghai.org